Share This

Upcoming Races

Cummin's Falls 5k, 10k, Half, Full
Sat Feb 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Run for your Mama Double Pump 5k
Sat May 13 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
Coopertown 5 Miler
Sat Jun 03 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM

Latest Results

Full List     Search

Race for the Arts 5k - CANCELLED!!!!!!!
Sat Nov 12, 2016 @ 8:00AM
Race for the Golden Helix 5k
Sat Oct 29, 2016 @ 8:30AM
Ride to the Sky
Sat Oct 22, 2016 @ 9:00AM
Haunted Half Marathon
Sat Oct 15, 2016 @ 7:00AM
Booby Bolt
Sat Oct 01, 2016 @ 8:00AM
Komen Race for the Cure 5k
Sat Sep 24, 2016 @ 2:00PM
Stacy B. Windrow 5k
Sat Sep 17, 2016 @ 8:00AM
Fall Fun Fest 5 Miler
Sat Sep 10, 2016 @ 7:00AM
Lady Cavs 5k
Sat Aug 27, 2016 @ 9:00PM
Loonies Midnight Marathon
Sat Jul 16, 2016 @12:00AM