Share This

Upcoming Races

19th Annual Fiddler 5k
Sat Jul 01 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
SeedFork 5k
Sat Aug 05 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
Upper Cumberland Haunted Half Marathon
Sat Oct 21 @ 7:00AM - 11:00AM

Latest Results

Full List     Search

Summersplash 5K
Sat Jun 24, 2017 @ 6:00PM
Coopertown 5 Miler
Sat Jun 03, 2017 @ 7:00AM
Run for your Mama Double Pump 5k
Sat May 13, 2017 @ 7:00AM
Nerd Herd 2017
Wed Apr 12, 2017 @ 8:00PM
"I Matter" 5K
Sat Mar 25, 2017 @ 8:00AM
Cummin's Falls 5k, 10k, Half, Full
Sat Feb 25, 2017 @ 8:00AM
Cupid's Chase
Sat Feb 11, 2017 @10:00AM
Rudolph's Reindeer Run
Sat Dec 24, 2016 @ 8:00AM
Race for the Arts 5k - CANCELLED!!!!!!!
Sat Nov 12, 2016 @ 8:00AM
Race for the Golden Helix 5k
Sat Oct 29, 2016 @ 8:30AM